Revival
Latest topics
» New vent server
Calendar EmptyWed Jul 13, 2011 5:30 pm by Guest

» Introduction - Spike
Calendar EmptyTue Jul 12, 2011 1:59 am by Pathfinder

» Match Tonight?
Calendar EmptyTue Feb 01, 2011 9:37 pm by Titus

» Wazzupness
Calendar EmptyTue Jan 25, 2011 5:29 am by DeadEye

» Permissions|Spelling Fixes|Cleaner Theme
Calendar EmptySat Jan 15, 2011 9:05 am by Axeman1963

» Hi everyone I'm eXtreme
Calendar EmptySat Jan 15, 2011 6:33 am by eXtreme

» TurKey on the job!
Calendar EmptyFri Jan 14, 2011 9:10 pm by Pathfinder

» Wanfest ctf
Calendar EmptyWed Jan 12, 2011 12:20 am by Guest

» Kicked at Jan 5 @ 10:32 AM
Calendar EmptySat Jan 08, 2011 10:38 am by Green

Server Contribution
Dear members,

If you wish it, you can support your forum/server by doing a donation, and become an actor of this forum/server.
All your donations will guarantee the continuity and the quality of the .reV.

Your administrator.

For .reV Server.


Current date/time is Tue May 21, 2019 3:49 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Wed 01 May 2019 

  •  

Thu 02 May 2019 

  •  

Fri 03 May 2019 

  •  

Sat 04 May 2019 

  •  

Sun 05 May 2019 

  •  

Mon 06 May 2019 

  •  

Tue 07 May 2019 

  •  

Wed 08 May 2019 

  •  

Thu 09 May 2019 

  •  

Fri 10 May 2019 

  •  

Sat 11 May 2019 

  •  

Sun 12 May 2019 

  •  

Mon 13 May 2019 

  •  

Tue 14 May 2019 

  •  

Wed 15 May 2019 

  •  

Thu 16 May 2019 

  •  

Fri 17 May 2019 

  •  

Sat 18 May 2019 

  •  

Sun 19 May 2019 

  •  

Mon 20 May 2019 

  •  

Tue 21 May 2019 

  •  

Wed 22 May 2019 

  •  

Thu 23 May 2019 

  •  

Fri 24 May 2019 

  •  

Sat 25 May 2019 

  •  

Sun 26 May 2019 

  •  

Mon 27 May 2019 

  •  

Tue 28 May 2019 

  •  

Wed 29 May 2019 

  •  

Thu 30 May 2019 

  •  

Fri 31 May 2019 

  •